Run the 6th edition of OOTYULTRA 2023; registration is open now, early bird discount till 31-Dec-2022 Tamil Nadu Tourism and TTDC are the Tourism Parnters to OOTYULTRA

6th Edition



We are super excited to make this announcement that the following 24 runners who finished OOTYULTRA 2022 (90k & 60) automatically qualify to run the 90k distance in the 6th edition of OOTYULTRA 2023. Follow the link below to more about OOTYULTRA 90k & the qualification requirements

All 90k finishers

Name90k finish time
Velu P10:48:31
Preeti Lala11:38:27
Vijayan Pillai11:52:55

60k finishers within 8:15 hrs

Name60k Finish time
Vijay Kumar Singh6:14:58
Dhruv Trivedi6:37:33
Manikandan M6:56:01
Ganesh Kumar6:58:02
Jay Moodley7:09:49
Satyashil Pradhan7:18:15
Mahesh M7:19:47
Dharmendra Dilip Kumar7:21:38
Deepu S Nair7:33:40
Bijender Singh7:33:41
Yuvaraj Patil7:39:33
Tor Andreas Andersen7:40:13
Georgy Cherian7:43:51
Heera Singh7:50:22
Satish Chandra7:50:23
Kailash Jain8:07:28
Ramesh Rao8:10:33
Rajesh Mohan8:12:40
Rajesh Duraiswamy8:13:03
Suresh Kumar Dathu8:13:16
Chayan Bhalla8:13:39

in partnership with Tamil Nadu Tourism